Prosperity Eastern Iowa is a four-county community development region consisting of Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson, and Jones Counties and the city of DeWitt.

We believe that community development happens at a regional level and that the success of one community translates to success for the entire region.

Our membership consists of private development organizations, private and public utility companies, cities, counties and community colleges in the region.

Please visit our partner websites by clicking on the links below: