left shadow right shadow


Prosperity Eastern Iowa is a four-county community development region consisting of Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson, and Jones Counties and the city of DeWitt.

We believe that community development happens at a regional level and that the success of one community translates to success for the entire region.

Our membership consists of private development organizations, private and public utility companies, cities, counties and community colleges in the region.

Please visit our partner websites by clicking on the links below.

Alliant Energy
Black Hills Energy
Bellevue Area Chamber of Commerce
City of Cascade
City of Clinton
Clinton Regional Development Corps
Delaware County Economic Development

DeWitt Chamber & Development Co.
City of DeWitt
City of Dubuque
City of Dyersville
Dyersville Economic Development Corporation
Greater Dubuque Development Corporation
Iowa Economic Development Authority
Iowa Workforce Development
Jackson County Economic Alliance (JCEA)
Jackson County
Jones County Economic Development
City of Maquoketa
Maquoketa Valley Electric Cooperative
Northeast Iowa Community College
Preston Growth and Development Corporation